DEPARTMENT OF MEDICINE

NAME OF THE FACULTY MEMBER	DESIGNATION	EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION	REGISTRATION NUMBER	PHOTOGRAPH
DR DINESH RAGUNATH DEORE	PROFESSOR & HOD			
DR ANIL VAJNATHRAO GAVALI	PROFESSOR			
DR SANDIP NARAYANRAO DEORE	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR			
DR SACHIN YASHWANTRAO GITE	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR			
DR SHASHANK TUSE	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR			

DR. SAYALI NANADKUMAR BHANGARE	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR		
DR PRADIP NARAYAN FUNDE	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR		
DR VIVEK MULE	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR		
DR ATUL LIMBAJIRAO AHER	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR		
DR GANESH THOMRE	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR		

DR DIPALI SHAMSUNDAR PATIL	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR		
DR JADHAV PRAVEEN SURESH	SENIOR RESIDENT		
DR KARISHMA TEJAS SONAWANE	SENIOR RESIDENT		
DR SHAILENDRA GARKAL	SENIOR RESIDENT		
DR RAVINDRA GAIKWAD	SENIOR RESIDENT		
DR SUNIL SUBHASH BOBDE	SENIOR RESIDENT		16/11/2024

DR SANDIP JADHAV	JUNIOR RESIDENT		A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A
DR ANKIT SHARMA	JUNIOR RESIDENT		
DR SAGAR GHUMARE	JUNIOR RESIDENT		
DR AJIKYA PALVE	JUNIOR RESIDENT		Q

DR ANKUSH TRYAMBAK RAYATE	JUNIOR RESIDENT		
DR GAURAV GITE	JUNIOR RESIDENT		
DR GOKUL KATKADE	JUNIOR RESIDENT		
DR ADITYA PRALHAD DHONGDE	JUNIOR RESIDENT		
DR ANKUSH TRYAMBAK RAYATE	JUNIOR RESIDENT		

DR VIVEK RAUT	JUNIOR RESIDENT		
DR ASHISH UTTAMRAO PATIL	JUNIOR RESIDENT		Contraction of the second seco